Music Appreciation

Mozart Listening Links

Rondo alla Turca link

Requiem, Confutatis and Lacrimosa link

Clarinet Concerto in A Major, second movement link

Symphony #40 in G Minor, first movement link

Symphony #41 in C Major, fourth movement link

Don Giovanni, "Commendatore" scene link

The Magic Flute, "Queen of the Night" scene link

Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, first movement link